Board of Directors’ Annual Election

Chaplain Partnership held its annual meeting and elections on May 25. Special guest of the Board of Directors was Pastor Karl Biermann, Assistant to the Bishop, Northeastern Ohio Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA).


The following individuals were elected as officers for 2017-2018:


President: Barbara Hoekstra

Lutheran Hospital (retired)


Vice President: Megan Patton

ODA Strategy


Treasurer: Jon Limbach

KeyBank (retired)


Newly elected to the Board are:


Geraldine J. Butler, Esq.

City of Cleveland


Kevin M. Butler, Esq.

Law Offices of Kevin M. Butler


We would sincerely like to thank Luisa Barone Gantt, Scott Robinson, Esq. and Tammy Smith, our outgoing Board members, for their dedicated service to Chaplain Partnership. Your friendship is a blessing to our ministry!

You May Leave a Comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.