Board of Directors

Geraldine J. Butler, Esq. (Vice President)
City of Cleveland

Kevin M. Butler, Esq.
Law Offices of Kevin M. Butler

Jon Limbach (Treasurer)

Marilyn Matevia
Northeastern Ohio Synod, ELCA

Scott P. Metsch (Secretary)
The Timken Company/TimkenSteel Corporation

Megan Patton (President)
ODA Strategy

Gregory M. M. Videtic, MD, CM
Cleveland Clinic Foundation